Events under 'All Schools'
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Event Name

Date

District Wide - 2-Hour Delay

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
This event does not repeat

End of 1st Quarter

43 days

Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parent/Teacher Conferences

November 13 & 14

Thursday, November 13, 2014 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parent/Teacher Conferences

November 13 & 14

Friday, November 14, 2014 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Day ~ No School

Thanksgiving Break - November 27 and 28

Thursday, November 27, 2014
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Break ~ No School

Friday, November 28, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Monday, December 22, 2014 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Wednesday, December 24, 2014
This event does not repeat

Christmas Day ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Thursday, December 25, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Monday, December 29, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Thursday, January 01, 2015
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Friday, January 02, 2015
This event does not repeat

School Resumes

Students report back to school

Monday, January 05, 2015
This event does not repeat

2nd Quarter Ends

47 days

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
This event does not repeat

End of Semester 1

90 days

Thursday, January 15, 2015
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day ~ No School

Monday, January 19, 2015
This event does not repeat

President's Day ~ No School

Monday, February 16, 2015
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar