President's Day ~ No School

Monday, February 16, 2015
This event does not repeat

District Wide - 2-Hour Delay

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

District Wide - 2-Hour Delay

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 20, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

43 days

Good Friday ~ No School

Friday, April 03, 2015
This event does not repeat

Spring Break Begins ~ No School
April 3 through April 10, 2015 

Spring Break ~ No School

Monday, April 06, 2015
Every Day until April 10, 2015

Spring Break ~ No School
April 3 through April 10, 2015

School Resumes

Monday, April 13, 2015
This event does not repeat

Students report back to school

Toledo Early College High School Graduation

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

District Wide - 2-Hour Delay

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day ~ No School

Monday, May 25, 2015
This event does not repeat

Teacher Inservice ~ No School

Thursday, June 04, 2015
This event does not repeat

End of 4th Quarter

Friday, June 05, 2015
This event does not repeat

Last Day of School

Friday, June 05, 2015
This event does not repeat