SAT Testing - Juniors Only

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

All juniors will be taking the SAT
Only juniors will report this day:  All other high school students will have this day off from school.

District-wide Two Hour Delayed Start

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Good Friday ~ No School

Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break ~ No School

Monday, April 17, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, April 21, 2017 9:00 am
Every Week until April 18, 2017

Spring Break ~ No School
April 14, 2017 through April 21, 2017

School Resumes

Monday, April 24, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Algebra I Testing

Monday, April 24, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Freshmen, sophomores and juniors will take the test.

Seniors released at 10 a.m. (after perioids 5 & 6)

Geometry Testing

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sophomores and juniors will take the test.
Freshmen and seniors released at 10 a.m. (afer periods 7 & 1)

Biology Testing

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sophomoires and juniors will take the test.

Freshmen and senior released at 10 a.m. (after perioids 2 and 3)

American Studies Testing

Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sophomores and juniors will take the test
Freshmen and senioir released at 10 a.m. (after periods 4 & 5)

American Government Testing

Friday, April 28, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Junioirs will take the test

Freshmen, sophomors and seiors released at 10 a.m. (after periods 6 & 7)

District-wide Two Hour Delayed Start

Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day ~ No School

Monday, May 29, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Teacher In-service ~ No Students

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of 4th Quarter

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat