Events under 'All Schools'
Friday, November 21, 2014

Event Name

Date

Thanksgiving Day ~ No School

Thanksgiving Break - November 27 and 28

Thu. 27 Nov, 2014
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Break ~ No School

Fri. 28 Nov, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Mon. 22 Dec, 2014 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Tue. 23 Dec, 2014 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Wed. 24 Dec, 2014
This event does not repeat

Christmas Day ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Thu. 25 Dec, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Mon. 29 Dec, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Tue. 30 Dec, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Wed. 31 Dec, 2014
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Thu. 1 Jan, 2015
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ No School

Winter Break ~ December 22 through January 2, 2015

Students Report Back ~ January 5, 2015

Fri. 2 Jan, 2015
This event does not repeat

School Resumes

Students report back to school

Mon. 5 Jan, 2015
This event does not repeat

2nd Quarter Ends

47 days

Tue. 13 Jan, 2015
This event does not repeat

End of Semester 1

90 days

Thu. 15 Jan, 2015
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day ~ No School

Mon. 19 Jan, 2015
This event does not repeat

President's Day ~ No School

Mon. 16 Feb, 2015
This event does not repeat

End of 3rd Quarter

43 days

Fri. 20 Mar, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Good Friday ~ No School

Spring Break Begins ~ No School
April 3 through April 10, 2015 

Fri. 3 Apr, 2015
This event does not repeat

Spring Break ~ No School

Spring Break ~ No School
April 3 through April 10, 2015

Mon. 6 Apr, 2015
This event does not repeat

Spring Break ~ No School

Spring Break ~ No School
April 3 through April 10, 2015

Tue. 7 Apr, 2015
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar