President's Day ~ No School

Monday, February 15, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 18, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

District-Wide - 2-Hour Delay

Friday, March 18, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break ~ No School

Friday, March 25, 2016 8:00 am
Every Week until April 03, 2016

Mrach 25, 2016 through April 1, 2016

School Resumes April 4, 2016

Spring Break ~ No School

Monday, March 28, 2016 8:00 am
Every Week until April 03, 2016

Mrach 25, 2016 through April 1, 2016

School Resumes April 4, 2016

Spring Break ~ No School

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 8:00 am
Every Week until April 03, 2016

Mrach 25, 2016 through April 1, 2016

School Resumes April 4, 2016

Spring Break ~ No School

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:00 am
Every Week until April 03, 2016

Mrach 25, 2016 through April 1, 2016

School Resumes April 4, 2016

Spring Break ~ No School

Thursday, March 31, 2016 8:00 am
Every Week until April 03, 2016

Mrach 25, 2016 through April 1, 2016

School Resumes April 4, 2016

Spring Break ~ No School

Friday, April 01, 2016 8:00 am
Every Week until April 03, 2016

Mrach 25, 2016 through April 1, 2016

School Resumes April 4, 2016

Memorial Day ~ No School

Monday, May 30, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Teacher In-service ~ No School

Thursday, June 02, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of 4th Quarter

Friday, June 03, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat