Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
November, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 08:00am
Thanksgiving Break ~ No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Schools
Thursday, November 26, 2020 08:00am
Thanksgiving Day ~ No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Schools
Friday, November 27, 2020 08:00am
Thanksgiving Break ~ No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Schools
December, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - Thursday, December 17, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
1st Semester High School Exam Dates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Jones Leadership Academy, Rogers High School, Scott High School, Start High School, Toledo Early College High School, Toledo Technology Academy, Waite High School, Bowsher High School
Thursday, December 17, 2020 08:00am
End of 2nd Quarter & End of 1st Semester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Schools
Friday, December 18, 2020 08:00am
Teacher Work Day ~ No Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Schools
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - Monday, January 03, 2022 08:00am
Winter Break ~ No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Schools
Monday, December 21, 2020 - Saturday, January 02, 2021 08:00am
Winter Break ~ No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  All Schools