TPS ANNOUNCES NEW FORM SYSTEM FOR FAMILIES OF STUDENT ATHLETES

TPS announces new form system for families of student athletes
Posted on 11/01/2021
Sports Equipment

The Athletic Department of Toledo Public Schools is officially launching FinalForms, which will allow families to complete and sign all athletic-related forms for their student athletes.

Athletic directors are rolling this new program out at their respective high schools, but here is more information about this exciting development and instructions on how to fill out the forms: Introduction Letter for Families and Parent Playbook PLEASE NOTE: These forms are ONLY for athletic-related registration.

Also, here are the 7th & 8th grade physical and concussion forms

If there are any questions, please reach out to one of the following people:

High School Athletic Directors
Bowsher High School
Terrance Reeves
treeves@tps.org
419-671-2100
 
Jones Leadership Academy of Business
Lincoln Kynard
lkynard1@tps.org
419-671-5400

Rogers High School
Harold Howell
hhowell@tps.org

Scott High School
Wakeso Peterson
wpeterso@tps.org
419-671-4100
 
Start High School
Michael Johnson
mjohnson@tps.org
419-671-3100
 
Waite High School
Cristina Lorton
clorton@tps.org
419-671-7100
 
Woodward High School
Ann Koch-West
akoch@tps.org
419-671-6100

 

REMINDER: As of October 1, 2021, ALL students will be required to show their school-issued student ID card for entry into athletic events.