TPS Administration

gant

Jim Gant

Executive Transformational Leader of
Organizational Staff and Business Operations

419-671-0430

jgant1@tps.org

Gault final

James Gault

Executive Transformational Leader of
Curriculum and Instruction

419-671-0420

jgault@tps.org

Twitter: @gaultje

Photo of Linda Meyers

Linda Meyers

Transformational Leader of K-12 Education

419-671-0410

lmeyers@tps.org

Twitter: @LmeyersLinda

Tracy Knighten

Tracy Knighten

Assistant Transformational Leader

419-671-0410

tknighte@tps.org

  • Waite Learning community: Birmingham, East Broadway, Garfield, Navarre, Oakdale and Raymer

Krajeski 1 final

John Krajeski

Assistant Transformational Leader

419-671-0872

jkrajesk@tps.org

  • Aerospace & Natural Science Academy of Toledo
  • Bowsher High School and schools in its learning community:Arlington, Beverly, Burroughs, Byrnedale, Escuela SMART Academy, Glendale-Feilbach, Harvard Marshall STEMM Academy and Walbridge
  • Waite High School

Teresa Quinn

Teresa Quinn

Assistant Transformational Leader

419-671-0410

tquinn@tps.org

  • Jones Leadership Academy of Business
  • Scott High School and the schools in its learning community:Glenwood, Old West End Academy, Pickett Academy, Rosa Parks, Ella P. Stewart Academy for Girls, Martin Luther King, Jr. Academy for Boys, Robinson and Robinson Achievement

Spoores 1

Jennifer Spoores

Assistant Transformational Leader

419-671-0874

jspoores@tps.org

  • Toledo Early College
  • Toledo Technology Academy
  • Westfield @ Phoenix
  • Woodward High School and schools in its learning community: Chase STEMM Academy, Edgewater, Leverette, Ottawa River, Riverside, Sherman and Spring

Welch

KELLY WELCH

Assistant Transformational Leader

419-671-0410

kwelch@tps.org

  • Rogers High School and schools in its learning community:Hawkins, Keyser, McTigue and Reynolds
  • Start High School and schools in its learning community: DeVeaux, Elmhurst, Grove Patterson Academy, Larchmont, Longfellow, McKinley, Old Orchard and Whittier