Work Continues For College Credit Plus Students

Work Continues For College Credit Plus Students
Posted on 03/23/2020

A message for College Credit Plus students:

CCP students, we are here to help you. As you progress through the spring semester, please remember the following:

  • Even though Toledo Public Schools is currently not in session, CCP courses have NOT stopped. It is imperative that you continue to do your work and submit it according to the deadlines set by your instructor.
  • Since all CCP courses have moved to online, we need to know immediately if you have technology barriers that are impacting your ability to complete assignments. If you have issues with technology, please contact the CCP administrator at your school. These individuals are listed below:

Aerospace & Natural Science Academy of Toledo: Mrs. Fox-Gallaher - dfox-gal@tps.org
Jones Leadership Academy of Business: Mrs. Maseman - cmaseman@tps.org
Bowsher High School: Mrs. Dorn - adorn@tps.org
Rogers High School: Mr. Howard - choward@tps.org
Scott High School: Mr. Mercurio - mmercuri@tps.org
Start High School: Ms. Banks - ebanks@tps.org
Toledo Technology Academy: Mr. Volk - dvolk@tps.org
Waite High School: Mr. Biggs - sbiggs@tps.org
Woodward High School: Mrs. Rasmus - brasmus@tps.org

  • There are many people here to help. In addition to the individuals listed above, you have also been assigned contact people at the college/university level and they are also included in this email. These individuals are available to help as needed - please contact them.

Please know that we will be checking in with you on a weekly basis and reach out to the CCP administrator at your school with any questions.