TPS ANNOUNCES 2021-2022 football schedule

TPS announces 2021 football schedule
Posted on 07/20/2021
Sports Equipment

The coaches and student athletes of Toledo Public Schools are getting excited for the 2021-2022 sports season.

Check out this fall's gridiron matchups: 2021 Football Schedule and click on the link ito learn how to watch BCSN streamed games: https://www.bcsnnation.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/TICKETING-INFOGRAPHIC-WINTER-1.png

Also, here is some important information:

High School Athletic Directors
Bowsher High School
Terrance Reeves
treeves@tps.org
419-671-2100
 
Jones Leadership Academy of Business
Lincoln Kynard
lkynard1@tps.org
419-671-5400

Rogers High School
Harold Howell
hhowell@tps.org

Scott High School
Wakeso Peterson
wpeterso@tps.org
419-671-4100
 
Start High School
Michael Johnson
mjohnson@tps.org
419-671-3100
 
Waite High School
Cristina Lorton
clorton@tps.org
419-671-7100
 
Woodward High School
Ann Koch-West
akoch@tps.org
419-671-6100 

  • Beginning 10/1/2021, ALL students will be required to show their school-issued student ID card for entry into athletic events
  • Football Gate Pricing: $6 pre-sale/online tickets; $7 at gate
    Anyone interested in working a game, please contact the athletic director at the school location