Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Monday, January 08, 2018
Winter Break-NO School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
TEC Classes Resume by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School
Thursday, January 11, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
TPSA Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School
Monday, January 15, 2018
TEC in Session-MLK Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
UT Spring Semester Begins by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School
February, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
TPSA Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School
Friday, February 16, 2018
No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School
Monday, February 19, 2018
TEC in Session-Presidents Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School
March, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
NHD Regional Competition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School
Monday, March 05, 2018 - Friday, March 09, 2018
TEC and UT Spring Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Toledo Early College High School