Curriculum

Jim Gault: Executive Transformational Leader of Curriculum and Instruction
419-671-0420

Jennifer DeYarman: Director Special Projects
419-671-0335
jdeyarma@tps.org
(ESL, EHSO, APEX Credit Recovery, FL, TEAMS, HSCDG, Scholars of Toledo)

Tom Dimitrew: Senior Director, Career Technology Education
419-671-8778
tdimitre@tps.org

Tirrell Brenneman: Career Technology Specialist
419-671-8303
tbrennem@tps.org

Cassandra Seimet: Acting Career Technology Specialist
419-671-1800
cpaniagu@tps.org

Jose Rosales: CTE Student Liaison
Diana Fox-Gallaher: CTE Student Liaison
Ken Rosplohowski: CTE Student Liaison
Nicole Williams: CTE Student Liaison

Heather Baker: Executive Director, Pupil Placement & Child Adjustment Services
419-671-0871
hbaker@tps.org
OOD, McKinney Vento / Homeless, Discipline, Student Placement, Open Enrollment, Truancy Prevention, Dragnet, Anti Bullying, Trauma Informed Care, Boundary Lines, LCCS & JDC Pathways Program, Libbey Scholarship
Principal - Juvenile Detention Center
Alternative to Suspension Programs: PADUA, P4SL, Bridges, ACE

Custody Office
419-671-0813
Pupil Personnel Centers - Expulsion, Suspension Appeal and Custody Hearings, / Educational Planning Conferences

North Toledo Pupil Personnel Supervisor:
Felicia Dunston
419-671-8907

East Toledo Pupil Personnel Supervisor:
Nicole Wilson
419-671-8924

South Toledo Pupil Personnel Supervisor:
Donna Granados
419-671-8838

Michelle Pelz: Coordinator of Positive School Climate
419-671-0413
mpelz@tps.org

Sue Rowe: Teacher Facilitator of Positive School Climate
419-671-0416
srowe@tps.org

Dr. Amy Allen: Transformational Leader of Early Childhood and Special Education
419-671-9101
aallen1@tps.org

Beth Barrow: Executive Director of Student Services
419-671-0433
bbarrow@tps.org

Tracie Lee: Senior Director of Student Services
419-671-0403
tlee1@tps.org

Tiffani Conner: Compliance Director
419-671-0405
tconner@tps.org

Beth Harrison, Special Ed Liaison
419-671-0417
bharriso@tps.org

Bob Mendenhall: Executive Director of Curriculum
419-671-0431
rmendenh@tps.org

Melissa Lodge: Assistant Director of Curriculum (TGRG, KRA, IATs)
419-671-0431
mlodge@tps.org

Dr. Su Breymaier: Senior Director of Testing
419-671-8517
sbreymai@tps.org

Jeff Wagner: Assistant Director of Testing
419-671-8517
jwagner2@tps.org

Ann Cipriani: Coordinator of Health Services
419-671-0304
acipriani@tps.org

Jennifer Lawless: Senior Director of College and Career Readiness
419-671-0380
jlawless@tps.org

Dr. Robin Wheatley: Director, College Credit Plus (CCP)
419-214-1999
rwheatley@tps.org

Diana Jones-Manley: Senior Director of Advanced Academics
419-671-8935
djonema@tps.org
Gifted, Subject and Whole Grade Acceleration, SAT Prep, PSAT Data Support, Advanced Placement, Early Entrance to Kindergarten

Trent Leedy: Executive Director of Compensatory Programs, Federal and State
419-671-8735
eleedy@tps.org

Scott TenEyck: Assistant Director of Compensatory Programs
419-671-8735
steneyck@tps.org

David Manley: Assistant Director of Compensatory Programs
419-671-8735
dmanley@tps.org

Larry Warniment: Director, Adult Education
419-671-8700
lwarnime@tps.org