Curriculum

Jim Gault: Executive Transformational Leader of Curriculum and Instruction
419-671-0420

jgault@tps.org

Jennifer DeYarman: Director of Special Projects
419-671-0335
jdeyarma@tps.org
(English as a Second Language; Language Assistance; World Languages; LEP Parent Language Assistance; Art, Music & Phys. Ed departments)

Jennifer Lawless: Senior Director of Secondary Education (Grades 7-12)

419-671-0380

jlawless@tps.org

(College & Career Readiness; CCP; Ohio Improvement Process; SMARTS;
Distance Learning; APEX; AVID and AVID Instructional Coaches)

Melissa Lodge: Director of Elementary Curriculum (Grades K-6)

419-671-0431

mlodge@tps.org

(Elementary Textbooks, Instructional Coaches, Third Grade Reading Guarantee)

Diana Jones-Manley: Senior Director of Advanced Academics
419-671-8935
djonesma@tps.org
Gifted, EHSO, College Board/Advanced Placement/SAT Prep

Dr. Su Breymaier: Senior Director of Testing

 419-671-8517

sbreymai@tps.org

Tom Dimitrew: Executive Director of Career Technology & Adult Ed

 419-671-8778

tdimitre@tps.org

Trent Leedy: Executive Director OF Compensatory Programs/Title 1 419-671-8735    eleedy@tps.org

  • Scott TenEyck: Assistant Director of Compensatory Programs 419-671-8735 steneyck@tps.org
  •  David Manley: Assistant Director of Compensatory Programs 419-671-8735 dmanley@tps.org

Dr. Amy Allen: Transformational Leader of Early Childhood and Special Education

419-671-9103

aallen1@tps.org

  • Ann Newton: Senior Director of ECE 419-671-9105  anewton@tps.org
  • Tamara Lemle: Director of Early Childhood Curriculum and Assessment
    419-671-9125 tlemle@tps.org (PreK Curriculum and Assessment Materials, ECE Assessments and Assessment Data Analysis, ECE Mentor Coaches and Professional Development) 

Tracie Lee: Acting Executive Director: Student Services 419-671-0874 tlee1@tps.org

  • Vacant, Senior Director of Student Services 419-671-0872
  •  Tiffani Conner, Senior Director: Compliance 419-671-0873 tconner@tps.org